Countries indian citizens can travel to without visa

How to make an invitation letter to enter Mexico as a tourist?

The electronic visa or e-Visa for India is available for most nationalities. It can be obtained by completing a simple online application form. In addition, the e-Visa for India is processed quickly and delivered to the applicant by e-mail.

There are three types of e-Visa for India: the Indian tourist e-Visa, the Indian medical visa and the Indian business visa. Each of these visas allows foreign nationals to visit India for short stays for the specified purpose.

India permits and embassy visas for India are also available for foreign nationals who wish to stay and live, work or study in India, or stay in the country longer than the e-Visa permits.

However, visitors from a few countries are exempt from visa requirements to visit India as tourists. Citizens of one of these countries are allowed a maximum stay of 90 days (for longer stays, they must apply for an embassy visa for India).

Advancement of Integral Wellness Programs for Respecting

Have you decided to make Namibia your next travel destination? It’s a place full of iconic African landscapes, as well as some out-of-this-world lunar sights. Surely this West African country won’t disappoint. However, before you start planning your adventures in the world’s largest desert, there is one important point to keep in mind: your entry visa to Namibia.

In most cases, your passport must remain at the embassy while your application is being processed, so try to avoid arranging international travel during this period. In a few days, the embassy will return your passport with the visa stamp and you are ready: miles and miles of rugged Namibian landscape await you.

This document allows a maximum stay of 90 days and costs 1080 NAD (Namibian dollars) or approximately 71 USD. Payment for the VoA must be made once in the country and cannot be prepaid, unlike a normal visa. It is recommended to carry this amount in cash, to avoid problems at immigration.

Countries that do not require visa to India

Mauritius has been a favorite honeymoon destination for everyone, however, this paradise is more than just a honeymooners’ destination. You can travel here with your family and vacation with your friends. There are endless activities to do in Mauritius such as snorkeling, diving, sailing, fishing, shopping and enjoying the nightlife. Most importantly, Indians do not require a visa to travel there. In Mauritius you can enjoy the most incredible sunsets of your life. On the other hand, from India you can get there easily.

Hong Kong provides a 14-day visa-free stay to Indian passport holders. Which means Hong Kong is one of the visa free countries for Indian inhabitants, you just have to fly to Hong Kong directly from India. Therefore, it is getting easier and easier to enter the nearest Disneyland to the Indian country.

Hong Kong is one of the most vibrant countries in Asia, offering great nightlife and excellent options for shopaholics. One of the best things about the city of Hong Kong is that one can explore it with family or friends, so a period of 14 days is enough to explore the city. Moreover, all major airports in India have direct flights to Hong Kong.

The risks involved in a letter of invitation

Citizens of more than 95 countries are eligible for visa-free entry into the State of Qatar. Permitted lengths of stay vary, so travelers are advised to check the applicable terms and conditions with an authorized entity.

Qatari citizens, their families, holders of permanent residence permits and holders of a Qatari ID are now permitted entry into Qatar. All groups must comply with the quarantine policy upon arrival.

Thanks to a range of visa facilitation measures, Qatar is already the most open country in the Middle East. Travelers from all over the world can now enter Qatar without a visa or by simply filling out online applications, depending on their passport.

This website is designed to keep you up to date on visa policies relevant to your particular case, and the procedure to follow to apply for a visa, if necessary.

Persons who are not eligible for visa-free entry but who hold a valid residence permit or a visa for stays in one of the Schengen countries, Australia, Canada, the United Kingdom, the United States or New Zealand, can obtain an Electronic Travel Authorisation (ETA) free of charge* by completing an online application prior to travel.

Rate this post